ACIGMVC Logo

Board Of Directors


President
Rick Nadicksbernd

Smyrna Ready Mix

rnadicksbernd@smyrnareadymix.com

Vice President
Julie Cromwell

Julie Cromwell & Associates

julie.cromwell@juliecromwell.com

Treasurer
Tom Dorsey

Smart Building Supply

tom@smartbuildingsupply.com

Secretary
Tim Schirmann

Messer Construction

tschirmann@messer.com

Director
Mark Cooper

Sardinia Concrete

markcooper@sardiniaconcrete.com

Director
Mike Suter

BASF

mike.suter@basf.com

Director
Wil Beckwith

Terracon

wbeckwith@terracon.com

Director
Mike Pendleton

Ernst Concrete

mpendleton@ernstconcrete.com

Director
Mike Vieth

Jostin Concrete Construction

mvieth@jostinconstruction.com

Director
Mary Michael Jett

Hilltop Basic Resources

mjett@hilltopbasic.com

Director
Brent Murphy

Janell, Inc

brent.murphy@janell.com

Director
Tommy Vance

Lithko Contracting

vancet@lithko.com

Faculty
Amanda Albrecht

UC College of Engineering and Applied Science

amanda.albrecht@uc.edu